## OFFICE OF THE DEAN, COLLEGE OF VETERINARY & ANIMAL SCIENCES

No.: V.A.Sc./O-1/1314

Date Dec 19 . 2022

## OFFICE ORDER

Sexual Harassment Committee of the college comprised of the following staff members is constituted for Academic Session 2022-23 & 2023-24

1. Dr. Stuti Vatsya, Professor & Head. Veterinary Parasitology

2. Dr. Anshu Rahal, Associate Professor, Animal Nutrition

3. Dr. Meena Mrigesh, Assistant Professor, Veterinary Anatomy

4. Dr. Sudhir Kumar, Assistant Professor, Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry

Dean

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

## Cc:

1. Person concerned

2. Director, Administration & Monitoring

3. Registrar

4. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor